tuscl

Problems OTC

Ch3ll
Arizona
Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:18 PM
Hey all I'm a newbie and this is a two part question. Have any had drama after OTC? Also, the only acronyms I know are OTC, ITC, and ATF. So if anybody knows a link or could share some of the common acronyms that'd be cool.

22 comments

• twentyfive
    9 years ago
    glossary at the bottom of the page
  • Subraman
    9 years ago
    Don't be coy, son! What kind of drama? The girls can get a bet more possessive, is that what you mean?
  • jackslash
    9 years ago
    Drama after OTC? Only if you try not to pay her.
  • shailynn
    9 years ago
    Stripper OTC guide: 1. Don't tell her where you live 2. Don't let her see the car you drive 3. Don't let her know where you work 4. Don't give her your last name Add ons if you're married: 5. Don't give her your real phone number 6. If you can skate around it, avoid giving your real first name 7. Watch booking get a room with a credit card if your wife sees your credit card statements Do all those and you should be fairly safe
  • Ch3ll
    9 years ago