Corsets

ididthisonce
North Carolina
What is everyone’s take on the corset craze that seems to being promoted by the likes of Alba, James, Zolciak, Kardashian over the past few weeks?

25 comments

• Corvus
    10 years ago
    I love seeing a woman wearing a corset. Have not heard of any current craze, but if it's happening, I'm all for it.
  • ididthisonce
    10 years ago
    Just noticed it over the past couple of months. Was in the news today.

https://celebrity.yahoo.com/news/kim-zol…
  • sharkhunter
    10 years ago
    never heard of the craze until now. Seems like another slightly extreme diet fad or body change method. Maybe it's safe. I'm not a doctor.
  • Clubber
    10 years ago
    My ATF came out in one some years ago. She was lovely in it, but then she was always lovely. Anyway, that was the only evening she wore it. To difficult to get off and I had to help her put it back on between stage trips. I would imagine they make them these days much easier to put on and take off.
  • ididthisonce
    10 years ago
    @clubber - Velcro?

They will figure it out. I have written before that I once saw a dancer pop the snap on her bikini bottom by rubbing against a wall. That movement was sexy as hell.
  • crazyjoe
    10 years ago
    Corsets are hot
  • Clubber
    10 years ago
    idid,

She had one that was laced. Velco would do the trick, but likely wouldn't look as good
  • warhawks
    10 years ago

I don't like them.

I also do not like those shorts that cover the girls belly button.

I'd rather see more skin... Not less of it,
  • sclvr5005
    10 years ago
    Thin & soft corsets are hot.
    Stiff corsets are usually hiding something like belly fat or c section scars.
  • BilliD
    10 years ago
    I like to see a girl's belly so I don't care much for corsets. Most of the strippers I have seen wearing them were on the larger side and we're trying to hide their belly so they never take them off.
  • JamesSD
    10 years ago