tuscl

What hobbies do you have?

shailynn
They never tell you what you need to know.
Saturday, August 2, 2014 2:57 PM
So what hobbies do tuscers partake in that don't involve strip clubs or strippers? Mine are poker and playing basketball. Combine those with sex and there's my 3 favorite things to do. I never have enough time to do them as much as I would like, and I am not good at any of them!!! Lol. But I sure have fun doing those 3 things. I also collect wine but that's pretty boring compared to my hobbies listed above.

30 comments

• tumblingdice
    10 years ago
    I smack the piss out of yellowfin,bluefin and marlin.
  • SlickSpic
    10 years ago
    @Dice-That's a man's hobby. My family out in Ventura County mostly surf fish. First you catch the perch, then it's time for rays and sharks. Couple of years ago we took an overnight trip to one of the Channel Islands. Great trip. Most Californians never visit this national park. They're too busy in Yosemite, with all the other tourists.
  • mikeya02
    10 years ago
    ^^^^^ if you have a boat don't forget white sea bass. My main hobby right now is trying to play guitar like a blues master. It's pretty tricky.
  • jerikson40
    10 years ago
    Scuba diving. And yes, Channel Islands are awesome. And like Mikey, trying to play guitar like a blues master. Been trying that for exact thing for 30+ years. But I still suck. If I could play a TINY bit as well as Stevie Ray or Duane Allman I'd die a happy man. But I just dont have it.
  • SlickSpic
    10 years ago
    Rodney King WAS right, we all CAN get along. God bless Stevie Ray Vaughn.
  • mikeya02
    10 years ago
    You're right Slick, blues bring people together. Last time I played basketball with my younger co-workers, it was tons of arguing and smack talk.
  • Papi_Chulo
    10 years ago
    Masturbating
  • bang69
    10 years ago
    Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Hiking
  • motorhead
    10 years ago
    I like to go to Hobby Lobby to get felt