tuscl

About Troll_Defense_HQ

I am a war veteran and a long time user of this site. I've come here under a lot of different names over time and it has always been a good read with good info. But wtf has happened to this place? How are pants wetting little pussies taking control of the board?

Fuck no, not on my watch. These are truly pathetic and lifeless retards are gonna find this place much less fun now.

I've already asked two members of this board to send me recon about the trolls, including suspected aliases, and one has sent me some stuff so far. Please send me whatever you have over pm and I will put it to good use. I'm paying for reviews, but send whatever you have about these people, including reviews that I should look at, pms they have sent, old discussions that I should see, old aliases, tidbits that might give away their locations, etc. From there, detailed targeting profiles will be built and used to maximum effect.

The days of trolls operating with impunity are almost over.

TDHQ

32 comments

• Doc_Holliday
    11 years ago
    Tits or GTFO
  • Estafador
    11 years ago
    Ditto
  • 23cambyman
    11 years ago
    Outstanding troll defense. The main culprit would be juicebox69. There are numerous reports that juicebox69 has an estimated 15-20 different aliases. Someone that I would look closely at now is zipman68, also known on this forum as zipperturd, zippertard, and zipdude. He seems to be interim dictator for juicebox and has other alises himself, such as dacandyman. Please ban both of those users immediately.
  • BigTuna1
    11 years ago
    Did you hack my email accounts Mr defense ?
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    Do you want total war?
  • originaljuicebox69
    11 years ago
    No alias here I'm the original
  • crazyjoe
    11 years ago
    Ban all retards
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Dougster vs. Troll_Defense_HQ

Hmm....... Should be interesting.
  • BigTuna1
    11 years ago