tuscl

How do I know when one dance is over?

BilliD
Oregon
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:45 PM
I stoped by a club on my way home today to scout it out. I didn't have much cash on me and didn't plan on spending much but then I was approached by a dancer that was a 9 as far as what I'm attracted to. She was very convincing and so I decided to get one dance. I got a twenty from the ATM and went with her. She started in the middle of a song and then after what I thought was 1.5 songs she said that it was 3. It was a very good dance so I was probably a bit distracted, but I'm pretty sure it was not 3. So my question is, in your experience, is it customary for a girl to ask if you want to keep going after every song if you haven't talked beforehand about how many you are getting? Or are we on our own to stop it at the end of the song?

19 comments

• Club_Goer_Seattle
    11 years ago
    I've been clubbing for 20 years, and I still, occasionally, have the same problem, of not knowing when a song is over. (Maybe distracted with a pair of monster natural boobs in front of me does that.) Generally, listen for the d.j's. voice. When he starts to talk, then the song is usually over. The honest dancers will tell you when a song is over, and ask if you want another. It is best to tell a dancer ahead of time how many dances you want, or to tell her you want her to let you know when the song is finished. Even if you only want one song, to start with, ask her to tell you when that one song has finished.
  • jackslash
    11 years ago
    Remember they're lying, thieving whores. They maximize their income by overcounting.
  • SlickSpic
    11 years ago
    When it's time to pay the piper, that's when you know that the dance is done.
  • Clubber
    11 years ago
    Never have that problem with a fave, but then if they tried that BS they would never obtain fave status!
  • shadowcat
    11 years ago