Things to know about Rell

rell
washington dc
1.im 30 years old
2.im 5'8
3.im 195 pounds
4.im a former avid power lifter whos considering getting back into it
5.i have been going to strip clubs for 8 years now
6.i have never came in my pants (lol Lapdanceking)
7.i own 2 houses used to be 3 until i learned i suck at being a landlord lol
8. i work in sales but i hate salesmen
9.everybody notices my new york accent except me
10.i loovvve lap dances
11. average time at a strip club is a hour and some change
12.my usual amount ibring to a strip club is $200 unless i go to the block in baltimore thats $400
13.admits getting a otc is a main goal
14.is a semi regular at 2 clubs
15. im done talking about myself

18 comments

• gsv
    11 years ago
    Only one hour in a club? Unless the club is really bad (and it has to be quite bad for me to dip right away), the first hour is usually all about just getting into the atmosphere for me.

• Papi_Chulo
    11 years ago
    “… im a former avid power lifter whos considering getting back into it …”

I don’t think I’m going to fuck with rell or start any flame wars with him LOL
  • JuiceBox69
    11 years ago
    Dude you powerlift what's your best lift and numbers ?

Juice is
    Bench 575
    Dead 780
    Squat 840

And yes that's with super gear on
  • GoVikings
    11 years ago
    Yeah, I agree with gsv totally. Usually, I take the first 30 to 45 minutes just to see the whole rotation of dancers before I even decide who I want to get a dance from- so unless a club is really bad, I'm going to be there for at least a couple of hours.
  • rell
    11 years ago
    bench 475 squat 650 dead 600 . i have never worn any super gear its very uncomfortable so i just rather lift natural usual i like to lift without a shirt anyway
  • rell
    11 years ago
    yeah i dont like to stay in the club that longmy attention span isnt that good so i try to get a feel for the place within 15 mins thats why i hate going during shift changes