tuscl

First time!

Clubber
Florida
I've been visiting clubs for many many years and today was the first time I got hit by a ROB. Perhaps, in the past, I've been lucky in my selections. Not so today. A review will be posted, but I just thought it something that I finally found a ROB.

21 comments

• chairsky
    12 years ago
    waiting for your review and that bitch's name
  • lopaw
    12 years ago
    Welcome to a club that no one wants to be a member of ;)
  • Alucard
    12 years ago
    Lucky till now.
  • sclvr5005
    12 years ago
    Looking forward to that review
  • Dougster
    12 years ago
    ROB them back!
  • Beercan
    12 years ago
    What's an ROB
  • shadowcat
    12 years ago
    See glossary at the bottom of this page.
  • dalex
    12 years ago
    Nothing yet for me.

when you dont look like a pussy it doesn't happen.

last thing bitches want is a problem with someone like me.
  • Beercan
    12 years ago
    Thank you
  • Clubber
    12 years ago
    Review posted, Landing Strip, Austin, TX.
  • Dougster
    12 years ago
    dalex: "Nothing yet for me.

when you dont look like a pussy it doesn't happen.

last thing bitches want is a problem with someone like me."

Love it! Good one, dalex!
  • shadowcat
    12 years ago
    Clubber - I am glad you busted her in your review. That is the best way to handle those types.
  • 3LeggedMan
    12 years ago
    Reminds me of one of my rules for living: Beware of short blondes named Kerry.
  • Tiredtraveler
    12 years ago
    Either you are on of the luckiest guys I have heard of or you only go to your favs.
  • Club_Goer_Seattle
    12 years ago
    Great review! Sorry to hear of your misfortune. I recommend you also post your experience (short version) on www.stripclublist.com and if there's any local, Texas, strip club websites, post there as well.
  • endlesstempo
    12 years ago