tuscl

can you really buy sex in strip clubs in atlanta

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:03 PM
im new to the atlanta stripclub scene and i heard that there is sex in the boom boom room. ive been to club blaze and shooters does any 1 know what clubs got the real action going on cause i need to see this for myself

27 comments

• motorhead
    11 years ago
    No matter what a stripper tells you, there's no sex in the Boom Boom Room
  • staxwell
    11 years ago
    NOOOOOOOOOOOO! You'll be lucky to find a fully nude club where the girls will actually sit on you during a lap dance. Try Crazy Horse Saloon in Forest Park. I haven't been, but I hear they know how to PARTY in the VIP!
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Yes. Forget any answers saying no.
  • tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    Can you put ice cream in your police cruiser at a gas station?
  • rellysaprano
    11 years ago
    when i went to shooters and club blaze the got buck naked a ghost rode the whip
  • staxwell
    11 years ago
    Ask Alucard if he's actually bought sex in a strip club in Atlanta...Then you can forget that post he just made.
  • rellysaprano
    11 years ago
    ?
  • rellysaprano
    11 years ago
    must be a unspoken rule to speak about this my bad dont bb me
  • Hugh_G_Rection
    11 years ago
    ... just remember that all reviews are works of fiction (or at least to the best of our knowledge)
  • gawker
    11 years ago
    I'm from the Northeast but used to go to Atlanta a lot. One time I went to The Gold Club, met a dancer, exchanged numbers and she came to my hotel for a night of debauchery. In Atlanta, no less.
  • mjx01
    11 years ago
    no officer
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    Paying for sex is illegal. Even in Atlanta.
  • Doc_Holliday
    11 years ago
    "got buck naked a ghost rode the whip" Yo, that shit sound crazy? Who was driving, Patrick Swayze? [view link]
  • Doc_Holliday
    11 years ago