tuscl

I'm going to end up getting played arent I?

Monday, December 31, 2012 2:39 PM
Friday I invited my ATF to watch the JDS/Velasquez fight with me the following night downtown. She said she'd take me up on the offer providing that she was working. So I go down and see her the next evening for happy hour. She was on the fence because she had gotten to work two hours late but gave me her number to text or call. We talked a bit and currently are planning to do something this weekend. She has not yet told me any compensation she wants in return for her going out, said her boyfriend doesnt need to know her business and i swear i thought her say the term "other johns". That one threw me off. I have never done this before, asking out a stripper, so I am curious is she going to at the last minute tell me to give her like $400 or something to go out? I am not expecting sex or anything but am new to this whole OTC thing. will she spring a hourly rate on me last minute?

32 comments

• Alucard
    12 years ago
    ASK if you don't want a RUDE surprise later. She darn well ask for compensation for her time.
  • kingcripple
    12 years ago
    See Alucard, I was going to ask but felt that might be rude. But after i thought I heard her say "johns" that made me want to ask
  • Alucard
    12 years ago
    You can roll the dice, but in your shoes I'd ask.
  • kingcripple
    12 years ago
    I also have to wonder why she didnt say anything up front and to a slightly lesser extent, why she didnt try to make the money saturday night if she was expecting something
  • Lone_Wolf
    12 years ago
    I would toss out some number "I'll gift you $250 for your time." or whatever. If she doesn't start firming up soon or gets flaky, I would bail on the whole idea.

It would suck to get stiffed on an event like that.

Good luck.
  • Papi_Chulo
    12 years ago
    99% of the time, a dancer will see you as a customer inside, or outside, the club.