tuscl

How long do you last in an extras session?

boredxx
Ontario
Maybe it's cause I'm a rookie when it comes to extras, but I don't last more than 2 songs before I bust (even with a condom on). I try busting before I go to the SC, thinking of Rosie O'Donnell naked, etc. But I still bust like a minute man! LoL... How long does it take you guys?

25 comments

• motorhead
    13 years ago
    Frankly, I probably wouldn't worry about it There's gonna be some guys that come on here and say "I'm awesome, I fucked her for 25 minutes and she came 7 times"

But the truth is that the dancers are on the
    clock and it's in their best interest to get you off and get onto the next paying customer. Just enjoy it.

• boredxx
    13 years ago
    Motorhead,

WHAT SERVICE!!! A reply in like 7 minutes lol... Thanks man!
  • Blue42TX
    13 years ago
    It's random, depending on the days if I'm hornier than others. I wrote on here one time that a girl gave me a bbbj and she gave up. Sometimes 2 songs, another 7....again...just depends on the mood and day.
  • Alucard
    13 years ago
    I agree with Blue42TX, sometimes it is fast & other times I seem to last forever.
  • gatorfan
    13 years ago
    It depends on what orifice
  • iisicxii
    13 years ago
    Have to say it would depend on what extra and how good the girl is. I agree with motorhead if your paying for it just enjoy it
  • mmdv26
    13 years ago
    Thinking about how much money I have spent in clubs over the past year helps me to last longer in an extra's session.
  • shadowcat
    13 years ago
    A lot depends on how good the dancers is. If she is good then 20 minutes of a 30 minute VIP trip is just wasted time.
  • bobvz
    13 years ago
    How good she is, how sensitive you are, how long it's been since sex, old old you are, drinking at the time, how hot is she....so many varibles.
  • Papi_Chulo
    13 years ago
    I think it may have to do a bit with age/experience also?