tuscl

OTC Offer at first visit

jaclkgill
Michigan
Saturday, January 14, 2012 11:17 AM
I was at one of the Detroit club and met nice girl, had a drink, exchanged numbers. We went to VIP, nice dance, deep french kissing and grinding. I asked what more she can do for me and she asked me to call her and we can meet at her house for hour and we can have full service fun. I like the girl and saw her twice at the club and she doesn't work anymore. I have called her and she has offered again to meet her at house. Older woman or man answered the phone when I called and I am told that they are their neighbor. I am just not comfortable as she offered me OTC during first meeting but I am tempted. Can you share some stories and thoghts?

16 comments

• shadowcat
    12 years ago
    I did it once when I was a newbie and things worked out without any problems. I am older and wiser now and would think about that twice before jumping in. Leaving security out of the question. If I ever do an OTC again it will only be with a dancer that I know well and will give me a GFE.
  • bluemonday
    12 years ago
    yeah she offering, but she's offering to loads guys all the time right?, pay up and enjoy if you want it... personally, i wouldnt meet at her house, meet at a decent bar or whatever, make sure your gonna get a GFE like the man says and that its gonna be a worthwhile experience. for me its gotta feel genuine and that she enjoy my company too, or not worth bothering with at all. only way to tell is if she will put some time with you too. then you can trust her a little more and relax.
  • Alucard
    12 years ago
    Only once have I had an OTC with a Dancer after an initial meeting in a Club. Saw her at a "Cheap" motel. I got EXACTLY what I was looking for!
  • sinclair
    12 years ago