tuscl

Dancers using TUSCL

Monday, December 12, 2011 1:22 PM
Just a "show of hands" if you will, if you are a dancer that uses TUSCL. Please post a comment stating when/where you regularly dance, how long you've been in the biz, your preferred stage name, and why you joined TUSCL in the first place. Thanks for playing!

18 comments

• kingcripple
    13 years ago
    i have to assume you are a stalker for wanting to know where girls dance. kinda creepy
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    Hi ! My real name is ty but my stage name is bubbles......I work the night shift at platinum plus in greenville south carolina.......I've been sucking dick for 5 years now and still can't get enuff lol !......I joined tuscl cuzzz I wanted to finded my dream custamer so I could fuck him 4 all his money......by guess call me : )))
  • rickdugan
    13 years ago
    I am curious about this as well. And let us limit the responses to real dancers. I've had enough of the fucktards with pseudo-dancer profiles and posts to last a lifetime. Who the fuck finds that entertaining anyway?
  • txtittyfan
    13 years ago
    A lot of dancers may not want to provide that info any more than you want to tell them where you work and what you do here.
  • sucker4ladies
    13 years ago
    Geez guys, calm down! I apologize if it came across as creepy. That was not my intent. I was simply curious. It's not like I'm asking for their birth date, address, social security number, and mother's maiden name for crying out loud! @kingcripple: I am not, nor have i ever been, a stalker. @juicebox69: Sarcasm much? @rickdugan: Finally, an intelligent response from someone who understands what I am coming from. @txtittyfan: Comparing apples to oranges...
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    Sucker......I'm just as curious as u and rick r on this subject....I just love to have a good time I'm light harted and free spirited......happy clubbing bra !
  • sucker4ladies
    13 years ago