tuscl

Ok, so this is probably nothing unsual to a lot of you but

for me it is.

Two things happened tonight at a club that I've never experienced before. First of all, after I paid the cover charge, they gave me a receipt. I don't know how unusual that is, but I thought it was out of the ordinary because every other club I've been to they just give you a bracelet for your arm.

The other thing that happened tonight was a girl kissing contest. Basically, 8 of the dancers that were working competed in it. 2 dancers each, 4 teams, and they made out on stage while everyone cheered. Honestly, it wasn't all that impressive to me. But that's probably because I didn't find the majority of the dancers that were working attractive. Tonight was a total bust as far as dancer quality, which is disappointing considering I was there during one of the busiest times.

Anyway, are these 2 things as unusual as I think? Or, is it just because I'm fairly new to visiting strip club's?

7 comments

• SuperDude
    13 years ago
    A paper receipt may be cheaper than an arm bracelet. The paper receipt is rare. Some clubs have lesbian shows if the dancers want to express themselves that way. Usually not advertised, but sometimes it happens spontaneously. A kissing contest between groups of dancers sounds like s lesbian show that they just wanted to put on for their own amusement and for the off chance the customers might enjoy it.
  • Dudester
    13 years ago
    I would prefer a receipt over a bracelet. And clubs have different promotions (kissing contest, etc.) to interest customers.
  • Clubber
    13 years ago
    I don't recall ever getting an entry receipt or a bracelet. At one local club they do give me a receipt for every drink. The only bracelet I've seen ID those over 18, but under 21, dancers included.
  • gatorfan
    13 years ago
    I'd prefer a watch, bracelets are girly
  • GoVikings
    13 years ago