tuscl

Review or Advertisement?

Thursday, October 14, 2010 5:19 PM
i just took the time to read 2 "reviews?" posted today by strippers. both reviews rated the clubs as 10s across the board. here are the 2 reviews.... ....................................... #1 Hey ya'll. I've been working here for 3 yrs. It's been the best gentlemen's club I've worked at. It's cool and laid back. I work noon to 5:30 monady through saturday. The bar is a bit small but, we're like family in the afternoon and treat each other like family. I have two bar daughters coco and kellie. coco is a very good girl, she's been through alot and she's my hero and has grown over the years, kellie is very sweet and cool to be arround. Me, I'm just here until I get done with my online schooling for auto. repair tech. can't wait to get out of the bar life and into the car life for a better rewarding life... this job is getting old.. #2 I went here 'cause I heard good things from this place; like if is one of the best in the Tidewater area, the girls are talented, and pretty, the alcohol is not that expensive, and many other excellent reviews. I was astounded with this place and with the girls; no overly skinny girls, but women with some nice curves (yay for curves!). Plus, the dancers are very friendly, and a few of them encouraged me to show up on a weekday afternoon to give it a try. I definitively have to give this place a try very soon! .............................................. now my question is this.. do you think that those were really reviews or just advertisements for the clubs/strippers?

8 comments

• Dudester
    14 years ago
    Definitely not written by a woman. The verbage is all wrong. 100% schill
  • CTQWERTY
    14 years ago
    Make the guy who wrote them walk in heels for a day ...
  • shadowcat
    14 years ago