tuscl

BARTERING FOR OTC

10inches
Florida
Monday, November 2, 2009 5:48 PM
ever traded services for sex with strippers? my lawyer friend says the best tail he ever got was in a deal handling a strippers' divorce. she did not have a lot of money so offered free sex once a week until divorce was final. i lost an ATF , cause she quit dancing to marry her lawyer after a particularly nasty divorce. guess accountants, doctors, dentists and other professionals would be the most likely to partake of these offers. i'm an IT professional so not a lot to offer for trade!!!

13 comments

• shadowcat
    15 years ago
    10, you could always repair and or upgrade their computers. AS for me, I never have. I have a good product to barter with. I fly free to damn near any place in the world and can take a companion with me. There is only one that I would consider. Gridget.
  • samsung1
    15 years ago
    I remember recently reading about Anna Nicole Smith and her attorney Howard K. Stern (not related to the radio host). I wonder if she was bartering with him for his services.
  • SuperDude
    15 years ago
    In many states sex with a client is unethical and may be grounds for a lawyer to be suspended, or worse, lose his law license. Consent by the client is not a defense. The presumption is that a woman going through a divorce is vulnerable and the lawyer is taking advantage of her weakness. I think I recall a post on this board a few months ago concerning a lawyer and stripper client having sex in his office and the trouble he got into when she reported it because he wouldn't pay up. He thought he was bartering for an exchange of services.
  • samsung1
    15 years ago