tuscl

Weird questions dancers have asked you?

Sunday, September 27, 2009 8:02 PM
Back a few months ago, one dancer asked me if I was a cop. Well I have a new weird question, one dancer asked me last night if I was a stripper. I think she thought I was somebody else. She thought she knew me from 10 years ago and said something about I left her and she cried afterwards she told me. Crazy. Have you heard any weird questions?

19 comments

• gatorfan
    15 years ago
    I've gotten the "dont I know you" line before and never met the girl before.
  • I always get "why are you grunting and drooling?" And "can you leave me alone?"
  • BaddJack
    15 years ago
    It was not in the form of a question, but I once had a stripper tell me that I looked EXACTLY like her old high school history teacher. Oh yeah, the same one that she performed her first blow job on. After she handled my meager equipment she knew that I wasn't the same guy. Oh, well......
  • SuperDude
    15 years ago
    Have you cum yet?
  • Dudester
    15 years ago
    About a dozen years ago, I got a couple of lappers from a cutie right before she went off duty. She asked if I wanted to go to her place to party. As I was leaving, I noticed she was meeting a van load of weird looking guys. Didn't know if she was hosting a gangbang, or if this was a set up. I declined.
  • how
    15 years ago
    Weird question from dancer: "Wanna fuck?" Well, duh...
  • samsung1
    15 years ago
    "do you want some russian love?" me: What is that? "It's a lap dance" me: no thanks maybe later me thinking: wtf...russian love is not a lap dance...i think of russian love as rubbing my dick in between your tits
  • Clubber
    15 years ago
    Agreeing with SD.
  • samsung1
    15 years ago
    haha in addition to SD, I told a stripper I would give her an extra tip if she can make me cum....she then said "do you promise that you will let me know if you cum?"...I'm thinking wtf you will know when it happens...
  • Clubber