tuscl

You ever have a dancer accuse you of being a cop?

Monday, June 1, 2009 3:12 AM
I said no but then she added I look like a cop. I just took it to mean that I looked a little bit too clean cut for the regular people who visit. I don't think I've ever been accused of being a cop. Maybe she was wondering why I wasn't buying any lap dances but I seemed to have money because I was tipping the dancers on stage.

26 comments

• casualguy
    15 years ago
    Lol, I should have joked and said I work for the office of T&A. Official inspector of tits and ass.
  • Digitech
    15 years ago
    Haha. When asked by a dancer (or civilian girls in a regular bar) what I do for a living, I have sometimes answered 'freelance gynecologist.'
  • wallanon
    15 years ago
    Don't overthink it, cg. If it's interfering with your entertainment, you'll just need a quick and easy way to put her mind at ease. Besides, it's probably not the first time you've gotten the question. Just maybe not as blatant. Or maybe your game is evolving...
  • shadowcat
    15 years ago
    NO. a few years ago I went back to an Atlanta club looking for a repeat VIP trip. I couldn't get shit. I posted on TUSCL about the experience. Some one responded with maybe you looked like a cop. The club had recently been busted. I do get ID'd. They don't believe how old I am.
  • samsung1
    15 years ago
    One time I was at a jackjoint "danny's gold fox" and the girl thought it was suspicious that I was wearing glasses.
  • samsung1
    15 years ago
    by the way, the jackjoint "danny's gold fox" went out of business and now it is reopened with new mgmt under the name Lollipop's
  • chandler
    15 years ago
    Answer yes, and then frisk her.
  • londonguy
    15 years ago
    Yes, when I was last over there, I think it's because I was alone and on this particular evening was only driking water. One girl even thought I was putting an 'English' accent on which was a shame as she was interested in OTC I hink.