tuscl

Meeting other TUSCL members...

shadowcat
Atlanta suburb
Some guys prefer to go to strip clubs alone. I think that they want privacy with their favorite dancer. Or hope to meet one without competition.

I guess that I am so secure at my favorite club that I welcome the opportunity to meet new guys. I like it. I have never met a TUSCLer that I didn't like. Judging from what I have read on here, I have probably met more of you than any one else. If you read my reviews, you know that I rarely go alone or always meet up with one of you. If the club action sucks, we at least get to bull shit about clubs/strippers.

Thanks Buddies...

4 comments

• casualguy
    16 years ago
    Planning on going to your favorite club tomorrow. The dancers usually keep me busy there. I did learn the other night not to talk about trading to a dancer. She will only think I have a lot of money and try to sell something more expensive to me. If she would have realized I didn't say I was a professional stock trader but playing around with it, that is like saying a stripper is going to college and studying a certain field. She's not there yet and neither am I.

Just think I could be reading "Conquer the Crash" by Robert R Prechter which described everything that is going on with stocks now but was printed in 2002. A free book after I subscribed to a service at Elliotwave.com
    Instead I'm posting on a strip club site tonight. Oh well, I'm on vacation. I do plan on reading the book. They have a lot of useful insights into what's really going on. I'll see if they are right. Sorry about digressing for those of you only wanting to read about strip clubs.