tuscl

Puppy dogs.....

Lil Jayne Doe
Put alil Jayne in your life....
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2:48 PM
Yes little furry puppy dogs are super duper cute and love em lots. However......... Men that turn into puppy dogs after talking/hanging out with are alittle different of a story. It's cute and flattering and to a degree I'll entertain somewhat, but I'm not good at being harsh and stomping of their hearts. It becomes alittle awkward when they think it's like a legit thing we have and ask me out, I dont have the heart to be like ya sure we can go out but you'll still get a tab afterwards 😂🙄🤷🏼‍♀️ This is one reason I prefer being with married men, they usually arent looking for anything beyond what they set out to find. On the rare occasion one who is HIGHLY unhappy at home may get his wires crossed by how pleasant our time together is and thinks it's more than it is and make start to act like a puppy dog following me around more than he should, but usually the being married aspect snaps him back to reality, before I need to have an awkward conversation. I'm told by some men I've been very good friends with for many years that I'm highly personable, good sense of humor and well the physical activities are on point so it's easy for some of the men to find it hard to separate our time together vs real life. I mean I guess that says I do a good job of creating a comfortable and personal expiernce, but can come with alot extra headaches at times when some get over attached. Any tips to make those type of connections easier to bring up and explain to them they need to simmer down abit without 1. Hurting their feelings or 2. Ruining the current relationship. Or when it gets to that point is it time to put the nix on further getting together or best to just be upfront and honest? I also find in general (so not dissing the single men at all) that the married fellas apperiacte a female ALOT in my spot, especially if they arent getting it at home , or if the getting isnt all t