tuscl

OTC

I'm fairly new to visiting strip clubs. I enjoy the attention of the younger women. I've had some great dances and often end up having fairly nice personal chats with the girls. I wonder how I would procede to having more physical experiences or maybe OTC encounters? Is that unrealistic for a guy my age? How do i approach the topic with a dancer?

10 comments

• ThisOldManPlayed1
    17 years ago
    That's a tough one to answer since you didn't furnish your age.
    However, my opinion is NO. There are many approaches one can use in finding out if a dancer will do OTC. You can outright ask her or be suttle about it and say you would like to see more of her or spend more QUALITY time with her. Sometimes if you don't "beat around the bush" about OTC with a dancer, you'll never find out if she is of the 'outcall' type. Good luck. You'll get a lot of responses from other members.
  • adventureman30
    17 years ago
    I am 47 and in good shape. I am a successful professional but I am married. I have this wild side that just needs to come out ;)
  • chandler
    17 years ago
    Hey, 47 is an advantage, not a problem. No money? That's a problem. I don't think age is ever an issue for most strippers who do business OTC. Too old = no pulse.
  • ThisOldManPlayed1
    17 years ago
    adventureman30 - I was 59 last year and in great shape when I started clubbing as a passion. I've had several OTC encounters, but no SO to worry about. Most of my OTC was via invitation of dancers.

If you see a really sharp dancer you want to spend OTC time with, just ask her about the chances of spending an evening together. I doubt you would hurt her feelings if she declined.
  • DougS
    17 years ago
    AdventureMan:

You are right there in my age range... just a tad older than me, but I've had no trouble finding dancers that will meet for OTC, so there is hope for you!