tuscl

OT: All new Subaru FUCKS coming to a dealer near you

whodey
Fat bastard that can afford to fuck hot strippers
"Whoever cooked up Subaru’s “Forester Ultimate Customized Kit Special edition” for the 2020 Singapore Auto Show was clearly daring all of us to refer to it as the Subaru FUCKS, and I’m not one to back down from peer pressure, so here we are."

https://jalopnik.com/the-subaru-fucks-is…

Not sure how good of a car it will be but the advertising could get interesting.

14 comments

• skibum609
    5 years ago
    Love the name lol. I've been driving a WRX since 2002 and am definitely a subaru guy.
  • RandomMember
    5 years ago
    Lol, sending a link to my wife.

One of our cars is a Forester and it plows through the worst icy conditions. Subaru is state car of Colorado.
  • skibum609
    5 years ago
    1 in 10 cars sold in Vermont is a subaru Random. Every mountain town we'vew ever sateyed in while skiing has a lot of trucks, SUVs and Subarus, if they own a car. Best awd system.
  • RandomMember
    5 years ago
    ^^ agree. Ours has dedicated snow tires for this time of year
  • skibum609
    5 years ago
    <<< wishing I could rent once when we are in Colorado in 3 weeks.
  • ime
    5 years ago
    Haha nice. I almost bought a Forrester but they stopped making the turbocharged ones so i passed.
  • ATACdawg
    5 years ago
    My daughter and her husband both opted for Suburus.
  • Jascoi
    5 years ago
    I have a bad ass Prius. And I may take my 1973 suburban 4x4 with granny gear four speed over to California to keep at the family cabin which gets a lot of snow in the winter. fucking Prius is not a good snow car.
  • skibum609
    5 years ago
    As avid skiers my wife and I both drive Subarus. Waiting for the next generation WRX.
  • Studme53
    5 years ago
    I’ve had a Subaru’s for 20 years - before they became the preferred cars of lesbians.
  • skibum609
    5 years ago