tuscl

PSA: Ghetto Nacos may sound like troll, but trolls are more intelligent

GACA
Un-retired: Met my ATF. Married her. Divorcing her.
Monday, July 2, 2018 11:51 AM
Phatboy is a ghetto naco almost-mojado, not a troll. So stop insulting troll by calling him one Si he's from the lowest ghetto trash you can get and He's around people who aspiration is to be able to at least get treated as useful as toilet paper. But he's not a troll What I'm saying is he's a good out reach program for some of us more charitable TUSCL. Let's face it some of us need to do our Good Deeds.

15 comments

• tijuana_tim
    6 years ago
    Amigo, I do good deeds. I’ve been helping PLs get laid since 2002. If it weren’t for me some of these guys would be so sexually frustrated they wouldn’t be able to go to work or play video games at home. Can you imagine how boring Call of Duty would be without them?
  • GACA
    6 years ago
    Que bueno TT. Dios le bendiga for your Buenos deeds
  • IceyLoco
    6 years ago
    What you said is actually funny so I cant hate. But its classist. Im just representing what I know, that doesnt make it worse than what you know. Its a strip club forum so dont act like anyone in here is all that classy. From what I know, there are senior citizens with strung out hos, married niggaz paying for hos, and niggaz who are just plain tricks.
  • twentyfive
    6 years ago
    I thought a naco was one of those morons who wear their hat backwards and forget to pull up their pants after they come out of their classy Golden Arches shit room.
  • IceyLoco
    6 years ago
    a naco is like an urban paisa
  • IceyLoco
    6 years ago
    This is a naco LMFAO [view link] [view link] and a paisa [view link]
  • Subraman
    6 years ago