tuscl

You know you're getting sleepy when...

You know you're getting sleepy..

when you're sitting in the loud spot in Platinum Plus and you think you just fell asleep for at least a minute or two while sitting upright in your chair. Apparently no one noticed not even the dancer who asked me for a dance. Must have developed a way to sleep with my eyes open.

Need to stop playing and analyzing computer games in my sleep. Weird game though when my pc seems to continue doing things it shouldn't be doing and seems to learn from me even though the game is one made over a decade ago. It's like some kind of super AI separated itself from the net and is on my pc.

Have you ever fallen asleep in a strip club?

9 comments

• casualguy
    18 years ago
    The worst place to go to sleep was on a sidewalk waiting in line for basketball tickets (I was a college student). I had a sleeping bag but the sidewalk was wet and it soaked through. I thought I felt a girls fingers creeping up my waist on my sleeping bag as well but I was too sleepy to pay too much attention. You never know who may wake you up if you go to sleep in a public place. I try to stay home if I know I'm sleepy.
  • shadowcat
    18 years ago
    I know that shekitout is going to deny this but I actually saw him sleeping at the Columbia PP. He'll say he was just resting his eyes. I never get sleepy in a strip club but I do think a lot about getting into bed.
  • casualguy
    18 years ago
    I was prepared the last time. I had a soda in my car and that was plenty to wake me up and keep me up for a while. I'm afraid with an energy drink I wouldn't want to go to sleep for another day. Definitely don't want to fall asleep while driving. That would not be the safest thing to do.
  • chandler
    18 years ago