tuscl

1st Follies visit

Thursday, September 7, 2017 4:41 PM
So some of you may have read my first post on here asking for advice. Thank you to all that answered. I did go to Follies on Monday. I had a great time and will be going again. Planning for next month. If you read my previous discussion you know my situation. I wasn't sure what was going to happen but was excited as this is my first time to a real strip club. As soon as I walked in I found a seat at the bar. Before I even had time to order a drink a girl had walked up to me and started talking. She wasn't particularly my type was little bit thicker than I really like but we started talking. I was originally going to check the scene out before I started to talking any dancers. She was little aggressive which is something I have to get used to and learn to say no sometimes. Soon though she had already talked me into some dances. Well by the second dance she was already reaching up my shorts and asking if I wanted to go to VIP. So I said sure our next question was whether I had a condom and that they had them if I didn't. Thanks to advice on here I had already taken one just in case. After we get to the VIP room she proceeds to go ahead start the fun with a CBJ. After a few minutes I asked about FS and soon it was on. After about 15-20 minutes she told me she wanted CIM. So she pulled the condom off and went BBBJ until I finished. After that she gave me her number and told me to hit her up when I was coming back. I might but I want to see what else is there so we will see. Again this is first time I've ever been to a strip club and I will definitely be going back would like to meet some of y'all there one day.

11 comments

• shailynn
    7 years ago