tuscl

Lowkey exchange.....What do you guys suggests?

SebastianCobb
California
Monday, July 17, 2017 9:47 AM
Sorry for asking so many questions but I'm new to the game so I'm trying to minimize the amount of times that I step on my dick by asking for advice. So as you guys already know my ATF has been doing strange things lately. She told me that she fractured her foot/sprained her ankle which I didn't believe. Lone and behold a few days later she's dancing at the club and the icing on the cake came that night when she told me to wire her some money to pay for an unusually high "cellphone bill" because she's been out of work she will be out of work for a while. She clearly told me she would be able to OTC with me but wouldn't be able to dance for a while. She texts me this while she's dancing at the club so she has some audacity to do this. That "request" pissed me off so much but surprisingly I kept it cool. I pressed her lightly and her story just kept getting worse and worse. Given the fact that we've OTC'd many times and she's NEVER flaked and in fact on our first date she was early and I was the one was late. Also she also decided to "trust" me very early on (I did OTC with her after only 4 ITCs). I decided to go ahead with the money transfer. The biggest issue here is that I broke the cardinal rule and caught feelings for this chick. She knows that I'm hooked on her and she's definitely using it to her advantage. I wired her the money because I do care about her but at this point I'm going to start treating this as a business transaction. The day that I wired her the money I asked her if we could OTC next week. She told me that "she would let me know after her doctor's appointment". It's not first time she give me the "I'll let you know line" but unlike other she chicks she really does let me know sometime later that week if she's available. This time she didn't let me know if she's available or not. She did call me because she was having problems with the mo