tuscl

Baltimore Block: Any advice?

Electronman
Too much of a good thing is never enough
In 2008, this very helpful review of the Baltimore Block was published: https://www.tuscl.net/postread.php?PID=5…. But that was 8 years ago, more than a life time in strip club years.

Anyone have more recent updates that compare across clubs: which ones to visit and which ones to avoid? Is the Block still worth a visit?

9 comments

• shailynn
    9 years ago
    Carry a gun and wear a bulletproof vest and you'll be fine.
  • Electronman
    9 years ago
    Hmmmm. I was hoping for a different type of thrills from a visit to the Block.
  • ArtCollege
    9 years ago
    I have limited experience, but I think the block itself is pretty safe. Lots of people on the street. Getting to and from the block might be more of a challenge. Use taxi or uber to get in and out.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Look at the TUSCL article posted January 9, 2016.
  • Jackmd
    9 years ago
    Yes Baltimore's block can be an interesting experience. You can go from a stripclub ( Hustlers) to a brothel type experience ( almost any other club) by taking just a few steps to the next place. Expect to be hounded hardcore and upsold quickly. It helps to be an experienced PL. Some firmness is required. Safety is better during the dayshift than nightshift but it is still reasonably safe. Only an occasional 2AM er. There are several articles and of course recent reviews for guidance. Just do a search on Baltimore block. Overall I find the Block to be a hardcore fun time. Searching for that hidden gem among the clubs is part of the experience.
  • Electronman
    9 years ago
    Thank Papi. Helpful article that I missed in my search results.
  • Eagle1191
    9 years ago
    The block is a fun place but know other then the Hustler Club anything goes at all the other places. Hustlers is the only true strip club there as the other places will allow you to go pretty far as long as you have the cash.