tuscl

LA Smorgasbord

rick33
Probably on an airplane
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 4:25 PM
4 Choices from LA: -West LA -Valley -Downtown -Long drive to COI What would you pick?

18 comments

• larryfisherman
    8 years ago
    COI, lots of mileage over there.
  • chessmaster
    8 years ago
    I'm no la expert but where ever the big booties are.
  • san_jose_guy
    8 years ago
    I also have interests in LA. By Valley I think the OP meant San Fernando Valley. But people rate highly the San Gabriel Valley, from COI to Upland. And then how about the two clubs in Pamona. Someone posted about one today. How are these? SJG Family Mediation Guide [view link] Best Practices [view link]
  • sclvr5005
    8 years ago
    You are unwelcome in Los Angeles, SJG. You are unwelcome in all of SoCal. You are pretty much unwelcome everywhere.
  • sclvr5005
    8 years ago
    To the OP - each of those areas has some good clubs. It all depends on what you are looking for.
  • Mate27
    8 years ago
    SJG, you're welcome to meet my fist with your face. Then you'd have a mouthful of bloody chiclets.
  • san_jose_guy
    8 years ago
    Meat72, not sure what brought this on. Why don't you take a hot bath, or a cold bath. Either way, that will be better for you. sclvr5005, for all you know I could have you in view right now. I'll be making SoCal my own soon. It never has been, but it will be, and probably starting with your much loved San Gabriel Valley. I'm very much looking forward to it. SJG This is so cool, Satanic Temple, protecting kids in schools. I want to be invovled in this! [view link] [view link]
  • sclvr5005
    8 years ago
    I'm not worried, SJG. You're not going anywhere. I seriously doubt that you've left whereever it is you live in years.
  • JamesSD
    8 years ago
    Everyone knows what "The Valley " means. Jfc.
  • lopaw
    8 years ago