tuscl

OK, I know was was non-brilliant...

4got2wipe
In a brilliant place!
...but c'mon Papi_Chulo, help a relative newbie out! You seem like a brilliant guy! Can I count on you for Miami advice if I take a Miami vacation? (I'm actually thinking of scheduling one)

I'm going to be serious for a moment and say that I see where you guys were coming from, but I am actually a newbie to the crazy extras games you play. I fucked up. I admit it. I hoped to have a nice NOLA visit but the big head was addled by hurricanes and listened to the big head.

I hear you shadowcat, but the issue wasn't whether I knew I was in a tourist trap. I've been to NOLA before and I know Bourbon street is for tourists. I figured my choices were the Bourbon street clubs, where I would pay a premium, or going off to parts unknown in one of the higher crime cities in the US. I did not have a gun with me and paying the tourist trap premium didn't seem a problem. The issue for me wasn't the money, I could give a shit less about that! It was feeling like a fucking idiot for not reading the situation appropriately. If I had gotten a BBBJ for that I would have been happy, since I figured the tourist trap premium was about 2x money. But the truth is I fucked up! :(

Thanks to those who gave me recommendations. Even billyba who recommended Lipstixx. I suspect a guy who played it right could get extras for the amount I paid. But the stripper smelled blood in the water when she saw me!

I suspect you won't be able get anything ITC for much less, no matter how much system you run. But who knows? Next TUSCLer to do a NOLA trip can tell us all whether they managed to get much out of Lipstixx. Perhaps one of you can take on Lipstixx as some sort of strip club Everest and get cheap extras just because it's there!

12 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago