tuscl

Is there some sort of statewide no touching law in Wisconsin?

Thursday, February 19, 2015 2:31 PM
Lately, I have been reading reviews of strip clubs in Wisconsin, and it seems none of the reviews of Wisconsin strip clubs ever mentioned two-way touching and what not.

9 comments

• georgmicrodong
    9 years ago
    No, but the cop killing gangs, serial killers, FBI fugitives and wild AK-47 wielders vacationing from Illinois keep a tight lid on things from what I hear.
  • StPaul101
    9 years ago
    MN is really no better, but you are closer to Detroit so thats a bonus.
  • chessmaster
    9 years ago
    Lol GMD.
  • MrDeuce
    9 years ago
    gmd: LOL smokeybear: I've only been to 3 strip clubs in Wisconsin -- Vegas and Show Palace near Darien and Sugar Shack near Lake Geneva, all in Walworth County and not too far from the NW suburbs of Chicago -- so I'm no expert, but I can tell you from personal experience that two-way touching is quite possible at Sugar Shack for $20 per dance. Stage dances are nude, but lap dances are only topless as far as I know. Keep looking -- I doubt that you'll have to go too far in Wisconsin to find clubs with two-way contact.
  • impala
    9 years ago
    Most states officially have no touching "laws", but it is generally up to localities to interprite and enforce. I'm from PA, and officially you cannot touch a dancer, but generally it is very loosely enforced as long as you behave yourself and do it with some discretion, especially in the public areas. As long as the LCB or police don't deem the club a "nosiness" bar, they pretty much let the minor stuff slide as they are generally looking for a big bust vs. dealing with minor infractions. I'm not saying that they always let the minor stuff slide, but most just don't want to deal with the hassle and paperwork for a minor fine.
  • JMJM
    9 years ago
    Go to On the Border in Franklin
  • AnonymousJim
    9 years ago