tuscl

Tips

Friday, December 27, 2013 6:00 AM
I tip everyone, for my mother was a waitress so she pushed hard. Pushed so hard that I over tip a lot. But, tips do allow you access to places without paying the establishment. And fuck the club, they make money up the you know what! But my question is, "Do you tip a stripper after a personal lap dance?" And if so, say $25 per song, how much? Before I sate what I do tip, yes I'm a rookie, I want to see the responses.

23 comments

• shadowcat
    11 years ago
    I do not tip for ordinary lap dances. I usually tip 20% for happy endings in VIP.
  • sofaking87
    11 years ago
    I never tip strippers, I've come close, but... nope. tipping waitresses is a good thing to do. But strippers spend their cash on drugs, booze, and bad boyfriends, and to top it off they doubt they ever declared it as income and pay tax on it!
  • gatorfan
    11 years ago
    It depends on service.
  • big_d_2011
    11 years ago