tuscl

Houston Bound

WyteKassle
Florida
Monday, November 25, 2013 10:39 PM
I've been offered a new job in Houston and more than likely will take it and probably start in the middle of December. Just wanted general information on clubs in the area. I do prefer white/Latina girls and I'm not sure on how it works for extras since I've never tried asking for them. Just a club that does full nude dances but can still get away with a lot of more than regular touching in private dances. I'm originally from Miami but never had much luck in Tootsies or Scarlett's mostly since I'm still new to SC'ing in general. Thanks!

4 comments

• Tiredtraveler
    11 years ago
    You need to read the Houston reviews. They will give you all the information you need. There are many clubs in Houston.
  • Papi_Chulo
    11 years ago