tuscl

If you notice a spot or lump in a strippers breast, do you ask her about it?

I'm just wondering if you noticed something like a lump when massaging a girls breast if you would or should say anything to her about it. I noticed something unusual in one girls breast and I didn't know if it was just her implant or something else that might be of concern. Would you say anything or do you think she probably already knows and you shouldn't bother commenting or asking? I was thinking what if it was a lump as in breast cancer but then again it could be part of her implant. Most breast implants are firmer than hers and don't have something odd protuding out in my experience. By the way I am not a doctor.

9 comments

• casualguy
    19 years ago
    hmmm, It's interesting thinking about this. I need to feel her breasts some more to remember better if I felt something odd or what exactly it felt like. Then after she finishes dancing for me, I might ask if that hard spot is her breast implant. Then tactfully say I wouldn't want you to have a problem and not get it checked when it could be a tumor. Hopefully my concerns are overblown since I haven't heard of breast cancer being very common among young females.
  • lopaw
    19 years ago
    In this type of situation, I would definitely say something to the girl, even if I just met her. As long as its addressed tactfully, I see no breach of etiquette, nor any reason for the dancer to get upset with you. And most importantly....you might save a life.
  • davids
    19 years ago
    Yeah you KKK/rednecks southerners are really reknowed for your manners nation wide. Fuck you're an idiot.
  • casualguy
    19 years ago