tuscl

Gay men in strip clubs

DandyDan
North Iowa
So I go to the local club and get a lapdance in the VIP with one of the cuties there. We had some great fun and I tell her there's no way to not have fun there and the only way you can't is if you're gay. So she tells me that gay men go there all the time. Huh?!? Don't they prefer bumping weenies or something?

23 comments

• chandler
    18 years ago
    I'm no expert, but I don't think gays get off much on slapping their dicks together.
  • DandyDan
    18 years ago
    Bones,
    Just in case you wonder, I used to have a boss whose second job was DJ at a gay dance club and one of my coworkers used to always say he got off on bumping weenies. So I actually didn't invent that particular phrase, but probably would have.
  • parodyman-->
    18 years ago
    Chandler: Nice post. Do you think before you write or does it come spraying out like so much diarrhea? To quote you, "a lot of men who appear "faggy" who many people might assume to be gay actually are not, especially dancers, artists, punks, and the like." So by your statement because I was into hardcore punk when I was a teenager I must have looked or dressed "faggy." Fuck You! You were probably one of the pussys who would cross the street in fear when you had to walk by me. I used to laugh at people like you, now you just make me want to puke.
  • chandler
    18 years ago
    FONDL: That's what I'm saying I've observed, only they're in groups with off-work strippers. Another point is than a lot of men who appear "faggy" who many people might assume to be gay actually are not, especially dancers, artists, punks, and the like.
  • FONDL
    18 years ago
    Gay men often seem to have a lot of female friends. So I imagine some strippers have gay male friends (my ATF does.) Seems natural for them to visit the girl at work.
  • parodyman-->
    18 years ago