tuscl

Newbie here

Friday, September 23, 2011 11:35 PM
So I just recently started going to SC's and I must say I like the atmosphere. I've been to 3 clubs so far. The covers were as follows, 25 all nude with VIP for another 20, 20 with VIP. Didn't go in; left after about 20 min nothing interesting at all. Thinking of giving it another chance but not sure. And 15 with vip being 20. At the two clubs I actually got dances at, both were pretty liberal. I guess I was easy to spot as a first timer cause the girls were passive aggressive. Basically guided me through what I can and can't do. Now I was wondering if this was a good thing or bad thing. I intend to go back to these clubs and maybe try a new one here in the coming weeks. But is there anything specific I should look out for, or stay away from as far as etiquette goes?

9 comments

• gatorfan
    13 years ago
    Read some reviews of clubs in the area and go to whatever club does the most for your money.
  • staxwell
    13 years ago
    Watch out for girls who might try to rip you off by charging you for dances you didn't get or by charging you more for dances than the actual cost.
  • fillyfan
    13 years ago
    Don't take ypour girlfriend and definitely don't take your wife. It goes without saying you should 't take them both at the same time.
  • oglethorpe
    13 years ago