tuscl

Pants? Yes or No?

Friday, September 16, 2011 7:36 PM
hi everyone i'm new to the strip club scene and i was wondering if you experts here can help me decide on whether i should wear pants when i go to a stripclub. so if you guys can answer the following questions it would be very helpful. 1. should i go without pants? 2. if so, should i wear a condom or tie a ribbon on my weiner? 3. should i shave my crotch or should i braid my pubic hairs like a rastaman? 4. how about if i shaved my pubes into a landing strip? 5. how about a hitler moustach? 6. how about color? if i dye my dick black will it look bigger and get me more action or will a bigger look scare the spinners away? 7. should i jerk off when a stripper approaches or walks by? 8. what number am i on now? 8 1/2. where do i put my money? 9. or should i wear pants? 10. if so what kind? 11. what brand? 12. what material? 13. what color? 14. what size? 15. where should i buy them? 16. how nuch will they cost? 17. how many pairs should i buy? 18. should i launder them after i cum in them? 19. what detergent should i use? 20. hot or cold water? 21. should i use fabric softener? 22. can one of you launder them for me? 23. how about if each you guys buy me the type of pants you believe i should have and mail them to me? 24. do you deliver? 25. how about a miniskirt? 26. should i wear pantyhose with a skirt? 27. seamed stockings and garters? 28. should i shave my legs? 29. maybe nair or epilady? i have so many more questions but i don't want to come off as demanding so just answer the above questions for now and i'll be semi-satisfied. of course this will be my only post ever here because i just want info, i don't intend to share any with a bunch of guys i don't even know. thanks everyone, see you at the strip club.

17 comments

• troop
    13 years ago
    oh, i'll be back to read your answers later, going out for a couple drinks now.
  • mjx01
    13 years ago