tuscl

They must be able to smell bacon

georgmicrodong
Just a fat, creepy old pervert.
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 2:58 PM
I can't count the number of times over the years that I've walked into a club for the first time, sat down with my drink and, after a few minutes of chit chat, been offered explicit services of one kind or another. And in all that time, I've only been asked by *one* girl if I was a cop. Every time I've asked how she knew I wasn't a cop, the response is generally something along the lines of "you don't have that vibe." Is there in fact, cop radar?

20 comments

• troop
    14 years ago
    what she really smelled was the possibility of entering your number into her phone under "money" ;)
  • londonguy
    14 years ago
    I don't know Gmd, but I think you are a lucky guy. Hope this happens to me next month :-)
  • shadowcat
    14 years ago
    I don't know but it would seem to be wise not to carry a pig skin wallet.
  • Dudester
    14 years ago
    On my last SC visit, things were progressing quite well in LD territory. Topless place, but her panties were at mid thigh and mid finger was knuckle deep. I then inquired about OTC and she negotiated to VIP POP 200 + bottle = same as hotel. So, we repaired to VIP where we undressed. Just as I'm about to insert she asks "You're not a cop, are you ?" I assured her that a cop wouldn't finger her, and as I inserted I told her "And a cop wouldn't do this either." (not in Houston anyway).
  • georgmicrodong
    14 years ago
    LG: I *must* be lucky, 'cause I sure as hell ain't pretty! Maybe troop's got the right of it. Maybe I *do* give off the "hey, somebody I can put in my phone under 'money'" vibe. Not that I'm complaining...
  • troop
    14 years ago
    LOL.. if they look good there's no reason to complain ;)
  • gk
    14 years ago