tuscl

is it possible to have a casual and friendly relationship outside of work

Hello, i'm a very new dancer, and im still learning alot of the rules. I don't know if this type of problem has come up before , but regardless, im just looking for some honest insight from you guys about this situation.
So, in a nut shell, When i am working, i look at it as buisness. I am all about mutual repect with my clients , and i do my best to fulfill the fantasy that they are seeking from visiting a strip club, because thats what my job is.
I only work a few shitfts a week, and i spend alot of time with the friends that i have known long before i ever started dancing, and participating in my usual activities outside of work such as competetive sports and other hobbies. This wouldnt be such a problem if it werent for the fact that some of the gentlemen that buy dances from me happen to be mutual friends with some of my closest friends and i happen to run into them from time to time when im not working. So, when i am hanging out with my friends when im not working, and these mutual friends suddenly show up, it begins feeling like two worlds that were never meant to collide, do collide, and could easily create problems for both of these worlds.
In real life, to be very honest , i am a VERY low maitnence ,athletic type of girl, who likes to watch ufc, make crude jokes and hang out with no makeup, wearing old blue jeans, while dowining full bodied beer and bacon cheeseburgers. Now, im not a big girl, im about 5ft5, 108lbs. i just have a fast metabolism i guess. BUt because some of these guys that have been buying regualr dances from me sometimes show up at friends of mines houses when i wasnt expecting them, im very worried that if they see me bieng myself outside of work ie: eating half the double meat pizza , after just playing a game of road hockey with my guy friends...that it will really ruin the fantasy for them when they see me at the club. im sure it probably will.