tuscl

Selecting a new ATF

Sunday, December 14, 2008 1:06 PM
I know providing sex ITC and/or OTC is a top criteria in selecting an ATF. For me, the GFE is just as important, along with compatibility issues (being able to hold a discussion intelligently). Is my threshhold higher or lower than yours in picking an ATF? Do you have other criteria?

10 comments

• jablake
    16 years ago
    Looks are number one, but the GFE is almost as important. Sex ITC and or OTC isn't important to me.
  • Cougar289
    16 years ago
    I'm new to the discsussion board and not sure of the terminology. What does ATF and GFE mean? I assume ITC is in the club and OTC is outside the club.
  • jablake
    16 years ago
    There is also a "Glossary of Strip Club Terms" at the bottom of the page that you can click on.
  • ozymandias
    16 years ago
    A favorite for me (I can't say I've ever had an ATF... the interchangeability of dancers is part of their appeal) is purely about having fun hanging out. The personality has to click. Maybe that could be called "GFE", but I don't regard sex with strippers as particularly important. I couldn't care less about "ITC" or "OTC" because nowadays good fucking is a simple as picking up a phone and dialing a number - it's not a scarce resource. You know what the best thing about strippers is? They're the only chicks who are really good at pool. If you want to go shoot some pool with a hot chick friend, it's got to be a stripper. I'll bet they'd be a fun companion at a firing range as well. Really, my criterion for a "fave" stripper is just - she's fun. O.
  • Cougar289
    16 years ago