tuscl

Abbreviations

Hartman44
California
I have gone to clubs over the years when on business trips and enjoy full contact experiences. I am new to TUSCL and see many letter abbreviation mentioned. I know these are used to cover up the details of the reviews you all post. These reviews are great by the way. However, can anyone suggest a website where these abbreviations are defined? Is there such a thing? I've seen terms like OTP, LDK and YMMV as example, but have no clue what they mean. These are not defined in the Urban Dictionary or jamirodman.com.

13 comments

• 5footguy
    a year ago
    YMMV is a club only acronym for that special time, when "Your Member Meets Vagina"
  • Jascoi
    a year ago
    outside the pants. lap dance king. your mileage may vary. OTC outside the club.
  • minnow
    a year ago
    See Muddy's recent thread.
  • caseyx
    a year ago
    Most of the abbreviations aren't trying to hide anything. They're just shorthand. Yeah, some people feel the need to talk about Billy Joel and Frank Sinatra instead of writing FS (Full Service) or BJ. But mostly it's just internet shorthand.
  • twentyfive
    a year ago
    There was a glossary, founders made so many changes I no longer know how to find it
  • From978
    a year ago
    I've noticed a related issue with reviews from different states. Terms like "VIP" and "private dance" have no standard meaning. In New England, VIPs are generally timed in quarter hours, and delivered out of sight. I haven't really kept track, but I see reviews from the Midwest where it seems to mean anything other than the main seating area. "Extras", I suppose, is a matter of state law. I think in Massachusetts any contact is illegal. In Rhode Island, any ordinary contact is legal. As a practical matter, the same things can happen in either state, but in more restrictive states people might call more of them extras.
  • Dolfan
    a year ago