tuscl

Newbie and extras questions

nightlifeonly83
Raised in Catholic guilt starting to break out of shell
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3:55 PM
Hi. I’m new to the world of strip clubs, and I get very little opportunity to visit. I went to one in 2004, the same one in 2012 at a bachelor party, my second club in 2012 that I liked a lot and managed to go a couple times. I went to a different one in 2018 which was a mixed bag but they did get me off via grinding in the vip and one allowed small 2way contact the other didnt. Then I went to two different clubs the other day as I had a long solo drive and tried them out. I read the forum post about the three kinds of clubs…Vegas, contact and anything goes. The clubs I’ve had the best time with weee Vegas style. I live in Wisconsin and I guess laws are very strict about contact. Goodness knows a couple of the clubs are too. So my questions are how does one find a decent anything goes club? What regions near me may be best for this? How does one go about getting extras? I’m both very shy and also paranoid about getting STIs how do you balance this?

9 comments

• goldmongerATL
    3 years ago
    You are looking at 10+ hour round trip drives. Detroit, Indy, East St Louis are all 5-6 hours from Milwaukee. Maybe Toledo but I don't know anything about Toledo. Read up on those cities.
  • ilbbaicnl
    3 years ago
    @goldmongerATL so Indianapolis has high-extras clubs? I thought Indiana was strict with clubs, requiring pasties and such. Do you ever see Mike Pence in any of them with a glue-on mustache?
  • nightlifeonly83
    3 years ago
    Another reason I don’t go to many clubs. Geesh. That far? Do cities for the most part offer or is it specific clubs? Thanks
  • ilbbaicnl
    3 years ago