tuscl

Ever Been Approached By a Newbie as a Newbie?

Monday, June 24, 2019 12:39 PM
Thread was likely made before. I’m on vacay and since I moved farther north from The Body in Miami, I don’t go as often. SCing down in SoFlo is a revolving door so a few times I’ll have someone new to The Body coming up to me asking if it’s my first time and jump straight to SS. It’s annoying and amusing before I tell em that I’ve been here for years. Lol

14 comments

• herbtcat
    5 years ago
    Although I have been going to 4 local clubs for well over 25 years, I am a somewhat infrequent visitor - maybe each club 2 to 3 times a year. So it's quite common to be asked by a noob dancer if it's my first time at the club. When I explain that I've been a customer for decades, I will often then be asked "how often do you come here?" My answer is always the same: "About 3 out of 5 times." Then I grin at her and wait. And wait. And wait. And that's how I know she's not only a noob, but she has yet to gain an understanding that the path to my wallet goes through my zipper (or through the pant leg of my shorts).
  • Papi_Chulo
    5 years ago
    On avg I tend to avoid telling dancers I'm new to a club - I assume for the ROB-dancers this will make their ROB-antennas go up
  • nicespice
    5 years ago
    Have you tried yelling at her that you don’t need to go to a strip club and you can get laid anytime you want?
  • Subraman
    5 years ago
    -->"Have you tried yelling at her that you don’t need to go to a strip club and you can get laid anytime you want?" He's not trying to make her fall in love and ask to become his girlfriend. Because that's what this tactic can lead to
  • Subraman
    5 years ago
    "Stripper shit" translation: I am paying a stripper to pretend to be attracted to me while she touches me, and get my feelings hurt whenever I realize she's just pretending to be attracted to me. Which I'm paying for.
  • Dlee954
    5 years ago
    Nicespice - wtf?
  • nicespice