tuscl

Extras

FakeFred
San Fernando Valley day shift
Do you guys ask about what’s available on the menu directly when a stripper comes with her “wanna dance?” or are you more circumspect?

18 comments

• Jascoi
    6 years ago
    i usually ask now.
  • CJKent (Banned)
    6 years ago
    In a new club or with a new dancer, I ask “what is the deal here?” Like it is my first time on the club, however I already know, from reviews or from the waitress, the cost of the dances, types (topless, nude, vip, champagne room etc), I ask only the girls I am really attracted to and are my type.

If they respond and are honest/accurate and I have a good vibe/chemistry with them, I jokingly said something like “well, I think I would want more than that from you because I would like to take you home” and see if she shows some interest. This is playing the part of a business man from out of town looking for some NSA adult fun.

I see you are interested in ITC or OTC extras, if she is open to the possibility, and I “feel lucky”, I would have a dance to work out the details and “test drive” and work out the details.

I have been lucky a couple of times on the first time I meet the girl, but it has been because I was in the right place at the right time and there was some chemistry.

I most cases it is a matter of becoming a regular and develop a relationship, make her laugh, feel comfortable and then respectfully suggest a better deal, eliminating the middle man (the club) for a win win situation.

I have done this before, and sometimes they agree and sometimes they say they have to think about it or say no, but then they text me saying they are willing to try...

It has been a matter of “good luck”.

Just remember:

“The amount of good luck coming your way depends on your willingness to act.”

Good luck in your quest for the Tuscl Holy Grail.

“OTC WITH A DSA NSA”
  • reverendhornibastard
    6 years ago
    I NEVER ask as it reveals my intent.