tuscl

lap dance question

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:54 AM
Been getting these dances from this smoking hot Mexican chick who is my CF. She exceeds all of my standards so when it comes to dances I am in paradise. One time only she started to massage her pussy over her thong while on top of my junk. Huge huge turn on for me. I want her to do that more, but I am still a newer customer to her. Seen her twice so far, and received 8 dances/songs. Going again today to see if she is there. My question, do you compliment her on this to get her to do it more, or do you tell her you like when she does that, or just ask her to touch herself? I am leaning towards telling her I like it when she did that, but I am also new to her and I want to become a regular she feels comfortable with so that I can possible go further with her in the future. Touching her pussy is my goal!

9 comments

• twentyfive
    6 years ago
    Just tell her what you want you are paying for her services.
  • Cashman1234
    6 years ago
    Be upfront with her. This isn’t dating - this is business. Tell he what you want. Take her to the private dance area. She rubs her pussy - you get aroused - you pay her all your money. Repeat as often as desired... This relationship is based on you bringing money - and giving your money to her. She performs for you. If you don’t enjoy her performance - you move on. Don’t treat it like she has a relationship with you. Her relationship is with your wallet.
  • Warrior15
    6 years ago
    I agree with 25 and Cash. She wants to know what pleases you. That way you come back for more and thus PAY more.
  • galiziabob.sabbatical
    6 years ago
    Thank you gentleman!
  • JohnSmith69
    6 years ago
    She’s a sex worker, so it’s ok to ask her for things that are of a sexual nature.
  • PaulDrake
    6 years ago