tuscl

Proper way to request a dance.

I'm new to the strip club scene and I'm wondering, is it appropriate to ask a dancer for a lap dance or should I let them ask me first?

20 comments

• twentyfive
    7 years ago
    Either is fine just be sure that you pick the one that appeals to you don't be bullied into dancies by someone you wouldn't want.
  • Ch3ll
    7 years ago
    Asking them is as appropriate is it is for then to ask you. You may have some of your best dances from a girl you've asked instead of the other way around. Like twentyfive said don't let them sucker you into getting a dance.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    No - it's illegal to ask dancers for dances - you can get arrested or even deported if you are not a naturalized citizen - be careful dude
  • san_jose_guy
    7 years ago
    Buying dances is a chump's game. Treat your girl like a civilian, and get a front room makeout session going. Not for free, but the money is just a show of respect.

Save booths and back rooms until it is time for your pants to come down. You invite her to go with you. Proceed, and then take her home with you to continue.

SJG
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    It seems most custies prefer to be approached rather than having to ask the dancer.

My M.O. is to prefer a dancer to ask me for dances - in the past my thinking was that if a dancer was not interested enough to ask me for a dance(s), then she probably would not be interested enough to give me a good-dance - but that is not necessarily accurate.