tuscl

Why Do Some Girls Sit With You But Don't Ask For A Dance

I have been attending strip clubs once or twice a month for several years. Usually when they sit with me they will converse with me and eventually ask for a dance. However sometimes they will sit with me and my friend, converse with us for several minutes, and then get up and leave without asking for a dance. I always say yes to gettting a dance when they take the time to sit with me but sometimes they just get up and go sit with other customers. Do you al think they are just waiting for me to ask them for a lap dance and eventually they just give up?

12 comments

• Dougster
    8 years ago
    Because they enjoy being in the personality aurora of a RICH STUD like me.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    It could be several things:

* that's their hustle style, they may think if you're interested you will ask them

* they may be inexperienced and thus not assertive enough

* there are all kinds of custies, many complain dancers don't talk to them enough so maybe they figure they (custies) want convo, I give them what they want, if they don't ask me for dances they're not interested

Sometimes I'll ask them for the dance if I really want-them/gotta-have-them but more often than not I just let them go - in my mind if they don't have enough game to be assertive dancers then I figure they don't have enough game to give me good dances
  • Jascoi
    8 years ago
    only a couple of times has this come up in my five years experience.
  • Bavarian
    8 years ago
    Like Papi mentioned, inexperience mostly.
  • san_jose_guy
    8 years ago
    If you like the girl, just start feeding her some money and coming on to her. Front room friendliness and getting her off script are much better than letting her sell you dances.

SJG
  • lopaw
    8 years ago