tuscl

SW website

Friday, September 18, 2015 4:09 PM
I'm a complete noob here and just got hip to to the SW site. I could read that shit all night long lol! Instead of depressing me I feel like it just gives me insight into their devious little minds. I'm just starting to venture into some of the Detroit area clubs and I am not desperate in any way shape or form, been there done that. I'm looking forward to the next few months :)

12 comments

• JohnSmith69
    9 years ago
    I find it hard to believe that any sw poster could ever work in a Detroit club
  • sclvr5005
    9 years ago
    Enjoy SW for what it offers- a comical view of strippers, straight from the source. Use that site as a source of amusement. It is a joke as anything more than a satirical view of strip club ho's.
  • Ch3ll
    9 years ago
    There was a recent tuscl discussion about stripperweb if you come across it might be a nice read for you. The only thing I found helpful about that site was a thread about girls posting their bad, normal, good day/night profits. Made me figure hell, a stripper in my state has a good night when I visit and choose just one.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    I, as well as others I assume, also thought SW was “interesting” when we first ran into it – in a little while you probably won't stand being on there more than 5 or 10 minutes. I look at it from time to time out of boredom but can only stay on there 15 minutes max b/f I become nauseous. I get the impression many of the regular posters are girls that are not doing that well in dancing and thus go to the site to vent – from reading it on and off for about a year now I've also noticed many the posters are either “not dancing right now” or at some point post they are actually former/retired dancers.
  • thunda99
    9 years ago