tuscl

how often do you just...

Buy a few drinks, tip on stage and leave within 2 hours ?

19 comments

• just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    For me so many times i cant keep count...i just luv da pussy
  • bvino
    9 years ago
    Never 2 hours. Often just one hour.
  • just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    Lol...ok....kool...hurd that....
  • mikeya02
    9 years ago
    I thought you were going to say, how often do you drop in a club just to use the shitter, but you clog it up, and since you feel bad, you tip the stage a few bucks on your way out.
  • just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    Lol thats what McDonalds is 4 bro..lol
  • warhawks
    9 years ago

Only when I wear my white polyester suit to the club.

I walk in like a boss and all the bouncers and managers and bathroom trolls bow down to me.

Lol.
  • just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    Lol
  • mikeya02
    9 years ago
    Lol, I did that once when I was a delivery driver. I bought some french fries on my way out
  • rockstar666
    9 years ago
    I usually go when my ATF is working, but sometimes I go on a day she's not, and if my other 2 regulars aren't there, I'm playing the field. It's rare I buy no dances at all, but it happens. Maybe 1 out of 10 visits.
  • just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    I usually after clogging the toilet and thats no lie or joke i take elephant shits lol

I keep it cheap and just order a large tea, 2 double cheeseburger s, 2 apple pies and a fudge sunda
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    I've tried going to da club and tell myself that I'm just gonna tip and hang but all the naked women eventually wear me down and I end up getting LDs and spending my usual.
  • just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    Lol...I've been their many times before

Some times i go with just drinks and tipps and something happens and im like fuuuuck...i usually leave to hit up a ATM then back n a flash to party lol
  • JamesSD
    9 years ago
    More often than I'd prefer.