tuscl

Best Clubs in Akron - Youngtown Ohio area

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 1:57 PM
I'm going to be on a project in the Akron area in Early September and was wondering if any of you all have a handle on the better clubs. I will be going through the reviews but person insight will always help.

8 comments

• joker44
    10 years ago
    Tt: you might want to check out TUSCL member 'yndy's' reviews or PM him. [view link]
  • steel3643
    10 years ago
    Akron used to have a somewhat decent place in Jen's Den but it's currently closed.I'm not an expert on Akron but I think for the most part all the clubs are dives and have streetwalker quality girls these days unfortunately.If your just looking to maybe see some decent quality girls you can try Christie's in Canton,but I haven't been there in a looonnng time ,so don't know what's up now. It's pretty slim pickens in Youngstown to say the least.I wouldn't bother with club76 or the babylon,you'd just be wasting your time.The Palace is hit or miss,but definitely worth a [view link] the reviews for the palace to give you a better idea of what to expect.
  • DoctorDarby
    10 years ago