tuscl

Can you get too cool with a stripper to ask for sex?

ButterMan
Indianapolis
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 3:04 PM
Ok let me explain my title. I have gotten really cool with a new ATF of mine over the last 2 months. We seem to connect well and she gave me her number instead of me asking. Which doesn't happen often to me. I go see her once a week and usually get 5 dances for 100 everytime. So i'm spending money on her but not a huge amount. We talk and text mostly, just about everyday. We have had lunch once OTC and nothing else. I told her today that I wanted to take her out for her bday next month and she seemed excited. It almost seems at times like she really likes me. And before you guys start..you know I'm not a newbie or a WK or nieve to the stripper game in anyway...LOL! But my question to you fellas is can I get too cool,freindly...etc with this chick to ever offer to pay her for sex:)??? It almost seems it would be a little embarrassing to ask her at times.

29 comments

• Sowhatt
    11 years ago
    Put the moves on her like you would a civvie and then see if she asks for money
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    IMHO you have to decide in your mind what she is to you - dancer or girlfriend. If it is dancer, ask for sex if want it and if she appears willing.
  • georgmicrodong
    11 years ago
    Do you want a girlfriend or a fuck toy? Answer that question, then proceed accordingly.
  • Lone_Wolf
    11 years ago
    Did you gift her any cash for your time at lunch? Does she provide extras at the club? Ask her if she'll give you a private show. Your answer will be in her reply somewhere.
  • gatorfan
    11 years ago
    Too cool for sex? Do pigs like smelling their own shit
  • Dougster
    11 years ago