tuscl

Road Warrior !

JuiceBox69
Fucking on Young N Dumb Chicken Heads
Ok so I'm becoming a road warrior and no not a part of the wrestling team the legon of doom with hawk and animal but that would be kool as f***k !.......I'm on the road a lot these days and am making plains for longer trips this year .... so since I'm new to traveling like this I was wanting some good tips from all you road warriors that do this all the time....tips and tricks from you pros would be greatly apreated !........ I left it wide open so tips on any thang that has to do with lots of living on the road....thanks a lot from juicebar : p

25 comments

• gatorfan
    13 years ago
    and here I thought it was a Mel Gibson movie or was that called Road Rage?
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    Fuck you gator ! That was funny and no I thank it was the passion you know when that one guy gets mugged and beat like a little bitch lol !
  • gatorfan
    13 years ago
    Don't make me open up a can of whoop ass -Stone Cold
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    Ok bitch ! Don't make me drop that mimai hurrican heat on yo fine ass !
  • motorhead
    13 years ago
    You could start by visiting all 485 Winn-Dixie stores in the Southeast.
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    And ya gator I quoted yo moma ! Oooooooooooo ! R you going to take that bitch !
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    Motor your such a ass whole ! :b ok man that was a good one lol...ya and maybee I could blow 63 guys for a total of $600 to visit my champaine room lol !
  • thesamurai
    13 years ago
    bring yer own pillow on the road man, but hide it when you bring in the OTC chicks, you don't want to foul yer good pillow!
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    Sam good one : )......thanks to shadow I've got a good starter kit going on and some good basics from living out of my car when I was younger and just didn't want the expense of an apartment......I'm thanking wear and tear on the car is got to be a big problem